Forthcoming Events

Celebrating Women in Sport - Friday 24 March

Hockey and netball games from 4.30pm onwards. Reception from 7pm. 

Alleyn's Celebration of Women in Sport event will be held on 24th March 2017 and will provide an occasion to meet up with old friends & coaches, as well as giving everyone an opportunity to celebrate the contribution that women’s sport has made to Alleyn’s.

Hockey & netball matches will take place against current students from around 4.30/5.00 pm followed by a friendly Reception in the EAB Atrium from 7.00 pm.

We want to see as many participants as possible and attendance in any combination of playing, watching or eating & drinking is encouraged!  

Please share this invite or ‘nudge’ others to contact the Alumni Office on alumni@alleyns.org.uk  with their contact details should they wish to attend.

A list of current attendees (which will be updated weekly) can be seen here

Durham Reunion - Monday 4 May

More details to follow.

Networking in the City - Friday 19 May

More details to follow.

Summer Decades Reunion for Classes of 1957, '67, '77, '87 and '97 -  Saturday 17 June

Our biggest reunion of the year.  Saturday 17th June from 11am to 3pm.

Come back for a wonderful day filled with memories.

Invitations will go out shortly but please contact us at alumni@alleyns.org.uk if you wish to reserve your place early.

Founder's Day - Saturday 1 July

No invitations necessary! The EAC Pimm's tent is a wonderful place to meet up with past and present friends.

Leaver's BBQ - Saturday 16 September

More details to follow.

Oval Reunion - Friday 22 September

More details to follow.

2007 Reunion - Friday 13 October

More details to follow.

Edward Alleyn Club Annual Dinner - Friday 24 November

More details to follow.

 

 

Alleyn's School, Townley Road, Dulwich
London SE22 8SU
020 8557 1500.