Events

The chance to meet up in person is a valuable opportunity and we run a wide programme of events - ranging from class reunions to professional networking events throughout the year. Save the date and sign up for the events below.

Calendar - Click the event name to register

Alleyn's Alumni at the Globe Theatre (As You Like It) Sunday 10 September - 12.00pm Thank you for attending
President's Day Saturday 23 September - 1.00pm Thank you for attending
Film, TV & Media Networking Event Wednesday 18 October - 6.00pm Thank you for attending
New York Reception Saturday 21 October - 6.00pm Thank you for attending
Boston Reception  Monday 23 October - 7.00pm Thank you for attending
Cornflower Club Lunch Thursday 9 November - 12.00pm Thank you for attending
Edward Alleyn Club Annual Dinner Saturday 18 November - 6.45pm Alleyn's School
Recent Alumni (from the classes of 2023, 22, 21 and 20) Christmas Drinks  Tuesday 19 December - 7.00pm The Florence, Herne Hill
Decades Reunion (Class of '54,'64,'74,'84,'94,'04,'14) Saturday 23 March - 11.00am Alleyn's School
Foundation Chapel Service (Registration available soon) Friday 28 June - 7.00pm Christ's Chapel
Founder's Day (Registration available soon) Saturday 29 June - 1.00pm Alleyn's School

 

Past Events