Term Dates (Junior School)

While we do our best to ensure that these future term dates remain as published, we reserve the right to make changes should circumstances require it.

Advent 2021    
Staff return Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September, Monday 6 September
Term begins (all AJS pupils) Tuesday 7 September
Half-term Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (Midday)
Lent 2022  
Staff return Thursday 6 January  
Term begins (all pupils) Tuesday 11 January
Half-term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Term ends Friday 1 April (Midday)
Trinity 2022  
Staff return Monday 25 April
Term begins (all pupils) Tuesday 26 April
Half-term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term ends Thursday 7 July (Midday)